Guide to the Festival

Victoria Theatre

2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA, USA 94103
What's playing here?
Directions & Map
Visit Venue Website

Venue Information

The ornate and stately Victoria Theatre is located in the vibrant Mission District of San Francisco. The theatre, built in 1908 as a vaudeville house, is now a city landmark and the oldest operating theatre in San Francisco.

Public Transportation

Bus: 14 Mission, 22 Fillmore, 33 Ashbury, 49 Van Ness/Mission
BART: 16th & Mission station

Parking

Parking can be difficult in the Mission, but you might want to try the parking garage at 42 Hoff Street (off of 16th between Mission & Valencia). Or, try the Everett Middle School parking lot in the Castro district. Frameline is pleased to partner with Everett Middle School in providing parking for $10 per car per day as a fundraiser for this wonderful neighborhood school.

Note: Parking will be $20/day on Saturday, June 25. Everett Middle School is located on 17th Street between Church and Sanchez. Parking is available on a first-come, first served basis during the following hours:

Thursday, June 16, 5:00pm until midnight
Friday, June 17, 12:30pm until midnight
Saturday, June 18, 10:00am until midnight
Sunday, June 19, 10:00am until midnight
Monday, June 20, 12:30pm until midnight
Tuesday, June 21, 12:30pm until midnight
Wednesday, June 22, 12:30pm until midnight
Thursday, June 23, 12:30pm until midnight
Friday, June 24, 12:30pm until midnight
Saturday, June 25, 10:00am until midnight
Sunday, June 26, 10:00am until 10:00pm

Please note that Frameline is not responsible for cars left in the lot after closing; cars can be picked up the following day as soon as the lot reopens.

Film / Event Schedule

S M T W T F S
        16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26            

Browse Films